مرحبا بكم في Feiyou!
لغة:
الصفحة الرئيسية >> عرض المنتجات
معدات اللعب في الهواء الطلق >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع في الصين الرائدة في صناعة معدات اللعب في الهواء الطلق المصنعين و الموردين. لدينا البلاستيك في الهواء الطلق المعدات الترفيهية مقسمة إلى مواضيع مختلفة، يمكن للأطفال خلق أجواء ترفيهية مختلفة ، والسماح لها اللعب في التعلم. المنتجات التي تستخدم المواد لدينا من قبل اس جي اس والتوثيق . ملعب هيكل مع EN1176 ومعايير الجمعية الأمريكية . اختيار لنا يعني اختيار السعادة والسلامة.

داخلي معدات تسلية >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع في الأماكن المغلقة معدات تسلية المحلية الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. داخلي معدات تسلية يمكن أن توضع في الغرفة الخاصة بك، تجلب لك السعادة في العالم. جميع أجزاء مع اسفنجة ناعمة تغطي لطفلك لخلق بيئة آمنة ومريحة . أجزاء مختلفة من الأطفال يمكن تحسين القدرة العملية و القدرة على التوازن . السماح للأطفال اللعب في التعلم هو الهدف ونحن نسعى دائما .......

معدات اللياقة البدنية في الهواء الطلق >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع في الصين الرائدة في صناعة معدات اللياقة البدنية في الهواء الطلق المصنعين و الموردين. عندما كنا نحاول الحفاظ على التوازن بين الحياة والعمل ، لا ننسى صحتنا. لدينا معدات اللياقة البدنية في الهواء الطلق، يمكن أن توفر لك فرصة جيدة في التدريبات . لدينا أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات ، يمكن ممارسة اليدين والساقين الظهر و الخصر. يتيح لك استخدام لهم بعد تحقيق نمط حياة صحي .

لعبة من البلاستيك >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع البلاستيك في صناعة اللعب المحلية الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. مختلف في الهواء الطلق كبيرة معدات تسلية، هذه الصغيرة لعبة من البلاستيك من قبل الأسرة الترحيب ، يمكن للأطفال اللعب في المنزل . هناك العديد من المنتجات، مثل الحصان الربيع هزاز ، لعبة سيارة ، بيت ، سيارة لعبة من البلاستيك تجمع الكرة ، ميني ، ميني الشريحة مع عدد صغير من لعبة لتختار . لدينا لعبة لمنزلك الأمل والسعادة.

روضة الأثاث الخشبي >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع في صناعة الأثاث الخشبي في روضة المحلية الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. الأسرة و الأثاث المكتبي مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات ، الطفل كما يمكن تملك الأثاث. نحن في رياض الأطفال، ممرضة المدرسة مع الأطفال المحلية التي ظهرت في إنتاج الأطفال الأثاث الخشبي. وتشمل المنتجات ألعاب خشبية الجرف ، الرف ، طاولة، كرسي الطفل السرير و .......

لعبة لوحة خشبية >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع لعبة خشبية المجلس المحلي في الصناعات الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. مصغرة الخشب معلقة على الجدار ، ليس فقط بوصفها صورة جميلة ، يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا في ألعاب الأطفال . يمكن للأطفال من خلال هذا المجلس لعبة، تعزيز القدرة العملية والقدرة المعرفية .

أطفال أريكة >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع أريكة في المنزل و الأطفال الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. لدينا صديقة للبيئة الاسفنج ملء 20D مصغرة أريكة جلدي و المخملية أريكة. مختلف تصميم نمط الكرتون الترفيهية مثل أوروبا ، يمكن أن يختار الأولاد والبنات . أي واحدة تريد ؟

لعبة كيس >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع أكياس في صناعة الألعاب المحلية الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. الأطفال يمكن الوقوف في الحقيبة ، في نفس الوقت الذي القفز ، القفز أسرع. حقيبة صغيرة يمكن أن تصبح مثيرة للاهتمام لعبة المنافسة . لعبة أخرى هي كل طفل يمسك كيس من زاوية واحدة ، ثم القفز . السماح لهم عندما كنت صغيرا زراعة روح الفريق.

كتل >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية في صناعة الطوب المصنع الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. واحد أيضا كتل صغيرة يمكن أن تأخذ واحد كبير في العالم ....... يمكن للأطفال ركوب من يريدون و تخيل كل أنواع الأشياء، مثل منزل، سيارة أو الحيوانات الصغيرة. هذا هو خيال الطفل و تحسين قدرات جيدة طريقة واحدة.

السبورة >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع في السبورة الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. نرحب بالجميع من هنا الجملة على السبورة. البلاك بورد هو بين المعلم و الطالب و نشر المعرفة واحدة من وسائل الإعلام . لدينا أنواع مختلفة مثل السبورة ، معلقة على الجدار ، يمكنك التحرك بحرية ، و كلا الجانبين يمكن الكتابة ....... استخدام مختلفة تحدد اختيارك، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا ، دعونا نقدم لكم المنتجات المناسبة .

رف منشفة >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية في صناعة مصنع رف منشفة الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. التقليدية هيكل رف منشفة تحتل مساحة لا يمكن أن تستخدم بالكامل . نحن شركة تصميم جولة حامل منشفة ، مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وضمان الجودة، وتوفير مساحة.

الأطفال حماية سلامة المادة >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية مصنع في حماية سلامة الطفل المادة الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. الأطفال أثناء اللعب دائما تجاهل المشاكل الأمنية، لذلك و بسهولة على الطاولة، الباب ، والأثاث زاوية تؤذي . ونحن ننتج الأطفال الحماية الأمنية يمكن أن تغطي هذه زاوية حادة لأطفالك يخلق آمنة ومريحة في البيئة المحيطة.

لينة سلسلة >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية في صناعة البرمجيات سلسلة من المصانع الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. سلسلة من البرمجيات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الأسرة، رياض الأطفال، وكذلك في أماكن الترفيه . هذه تغطية لينة الاسفنج ، ونحن لا داعي للقلق كانت حادة أو الأجسام الصلبة من الضرر. في منزلك شراء البرمجيات ، هو طفلك يجلب نسخة آمنة و سعيدة.

الحديقة >> أكثر

يطير صديق هو المهنية في صناعة العشب مصنع الرائدة المصنعين و الموردين. من الأصدقاء تطير الرياضة حصيرة، حصيرة من البلاستيك مع العشب الاصطناعي جيدة لان وظيفة. تنطبق على أنواع مختلفة من الأرض، وترك الأطفال في اللعب من ضرر .

>> اتصل بنا
تجارة خارجية:
86-13587421435
التجارة الداخلية:
86-13566236059
الفاكس: 0577-86457291
MSN: WhatsApp: +8613587421435
SKYPE: fysales002
الايميل: feiyou@zjfeiyou.com
PRIVACY POLICY
CANDY BRUCE TONY LAURA VICKY JUDY SHIRLETY

Welcome to Feiyou!
Language:
HOME >> Products
Outdoor Playground>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China outdoor playground manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. Our outdoor plastic playground divided into various themes to create different play atmosphere for children, learning while playing. The materials we use are SGS verified. Playground structure conforms to EN1176 and ASTM standards. Choose us choose happy and safe.

Indoor Playground>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China indoor playground manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. Indoor playground equipments bring a happy word inside your room. All parts are covered with soft sponge to build a safe and comfortable place for your children. Also various play parts improve kid's practical ability and the balance. Learning while playing is what we aim at.

Outdoor Fitness Equipment>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China outdoor fitness equipment manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. When we are trying to keep balance with our work and life, never forget our healthy. Our outdoor fitness equipment provides a good chance to build our body. We have different type, which training our arms, leg, back, waist to achieve health life after working with fitness equipments.

Plastic Toys>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China plastic toys manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. Different from large outdoor playground equipment, those small plastic toys are popular for home use, children can play at home. Product like rocking horse, spring ride, playhouse, ball pool, mini plastic cars, mini slide, lots of small toys for you to choose. We our toys bring hope happiness around your house.

Kindergarten Wooden Furniture>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China kindergarten wooden furniture manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. There have wide range choice of home and office furniture, children as well shall have own furniture. We specially produce kid's wooden furniture for preschool, kindergarten, nurse school, where children appears. Products including wooded toy holder, table, chairs, book shelf, and baby bed.

Wooden Play Panel>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China wooden play panel manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. A mini board hang in the wall, not only can be a nice picture, also a play game for children. Children can play games with this board, to enhance the operation ability, and cognitive competence.

Kids Sofa>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China kids sofa manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. We have mini leather sofa, and velvet sofa that filled with 20D environmental friendly sponge.Different designs like European cartoon, leisure style, are available for boy and girls to choose. Which do you want?

Bag Game>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China bag game manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. Children stand inside the bag, jumping in the same time to see who go first. A small bag can become a funny competition. Another game is several kids grasp one corner of cloth then work or jumping together make them have the awareness of team work in early age.

Building Block>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China building block manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. A small brick also can build a big world. Children can build a variety of object they want and imaged, to build a house, a car, an animal. One of good way for kids to improve the ability of imagination and operation.

Black Board>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China black board manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. Welcome to wholesale black board from us. Blackboard is one of the knowledge medium between teacher and student. We have different type, can hang on the wall, can move freely, and can write in two sides. Different application determines the choice, welcome to contact us to provide you the right one.

Towel Shelf>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China towel shelf manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. The traditional structure of towel holder takes space can not be full used. Our original design of round towel shelf use stainless raw material to insure the quality and save space.

Child Safety Protection Strip>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China child safety protection strip manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. Kids don't care about safety while play, easly hurt themself by the corner or edge of desk, table, door, furniture. We produce safety protection strip to cover those sharp corner to create a safe, comfortable learning surroundings for your child.

Soft Play>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China soft play manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. Soft play widely use on family, kindergarten, and amusement place.With the soft sopnge covered we no need to worry hurts caused by sharp or solid staffs.Take one of the to your home, take safty and pleasure to your children.

Flooring>> MORE

FEIYOU is one of the leading China flooring manufacturers and suppliers with professional factory. The sport mat, rubber mat and artificial grass from feiyou with good function of soften , are very suitable for different ground to protect kids from hurting themselves when playing.

>> Contact Us
Foreign Trade:
+86-577-85951908
Domestic Trade:
+86-13566236059
Fax: +86-577-86457291
MSN: WhatsApp: +8613587421435
SKYPE: fysales002
E-Mail: feiyou@zjfeiyou.com
PRIVACY POLICY
CANDY BRUCE TONY LAURA VICKY JUDY SHIRLETY